[[current_type.name]]
[[ current_radius_name ]]
  • within
  • [[ name ]]
Home > Contact
Contact us

The Reminder Contact Information

Phone or Email Us

ADVERTISING DEPT
DISPLAY ADS:Link to Meet Your Advertising Specialists

CLASSIFIED-PRIVATE PARTY ADS:
For Sale or Tag Sale ads, Auto or Real Estate ads, etc.
Diane Damarjian (413)525-3247 x114
DDamarjian@ReminderPublications.com

CLASSIFED-BUSINESS ADS:
* For a Business in East Longmeadow, Hampden, Longmeadow, Wilbraham, Ludlow area
Kim Barba (413)525-3247 x130
KBarba@ReminderPublications.com

* For a Business in Springfield, Chicopee,Holyoke, West Springfield, Agawam, Westfield area
Elizabeth Koelle (413)525-3247 x133
elizabeth@reminderpublications.com


NEWS DEPT:
G. Michael Dobbs (413)525-3247 x103
News@ReminderPublications.com

DELIVERY/CIRCULATION:
Monique Spaulding (413)525-3247 x109
MSpaulding@ReminderPublications.com

BOOKKEEPING/ACCOUNTS RECEIVABLE:
Nancy Banning (413)525-3247 x138

MARKETING DEPT.:
Marketing@ReminderPublications.com

WEBMASTER:
Webmaster@ReminderPublications.com

MAIN FAX # (413)525-5882

MAILING ADDRESS
Reminder Publications
280 North Main Street
East Longmeadow, MA 01028

For technical support for our website:
24 hour support: (866) 640-3900

For questions about our website or any other technical issues, send us an email using the form below.


Mailing List questions? If you are interested in having your address removed from our mailing list, click here for more information.

© 2016, Publishing Properties Ltd. All rights reserved.